Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Capilano Sales 

At Capilano VW our Sales Team is ready to assist you with your purchase decision. Take a moment to let us know how we can help.

 
Contact our Sales Team
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact VW Service 

Send a message to your North Vancouver Volkswagen Dealership and a Service Rep will get back to you shortly!

 
Contact Service Here
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Volkswagen Parts 

Please contact your North Shore Volkswagen Parts Department if you have any questions, comments or concerns about Genuine VW Parts

 
Contact VW Parts
 
 
 
 

Are you looking for a new vehicle? Perhaps your lease is coming up and you're in the market to investigate which new Volkswagen you may want to lease or perhaps finance? Check out Capilano Volkswagen for the best selection of new VW vehicles in British Columbia! Whether you are looking for a lease, finance, or maybe you want to trade in your current vehicle, Capilano VW wants to help you find the new vehicle best suited for your needs.

 

Capilano Volkswagen is committed to providing excellence in customer service. We will ensure your car purchasing experience is second to none. Our VW Service Team is passionate about making your visit a pleasurable one. Our Volkswagen Parts Team will be happy to assist you to obtain that Genuine VW part. We are proud to be your North Vancouver Volkswagen Dealer.

 

 

Search Pre-Owned Volkswagens and all our other brands such as Volvo, Mazda, Jeep, Audi, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Toyota, Honda, Kia and more in North Vancouver and British Columbia

 

Request a Test Drive in one of your Favorite Volkswagen Models in North Vancouver, British ColumbiaBook your online Capilano Volkswagen Service Appointment in North Vancouver, British ColumbiaMap and Directions to your Capilano Volkswagen Dealership in North Vancouver, British ColumbiaCapilano Volkswagen Dealership Hours of Operation in North Vancouver, British Columbia

 

 
 
   Sales
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Garry Speranza

Title:Sales Manager
Email:garry@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
Cell:(604) 841-1194
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Bobby Ezharie

Title:New Car Sales Manager
Email:bobby@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 506-7303
 
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Shaun Openshaw

Title:Assistant New Car Manager
Email:shaun@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
Cell:(778) 847-6007
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Steve Cross

Title:Volkswagen Brand Specialist
Email:steve.c@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
Cell:(604) 723-3402
 
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Ali Bani-Sadr

Title:Volkswagen Brand Specialist
Email:ali@capilanovw.com
Cell:604-250-6711
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Phillip Chang

Title:Volkswagen Brand Specialist
Email:Philip@capilanovw.com
Phone:(778) 839-1378
 
Mandarin speaking.
 
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

RJ. Miyagawa

Title:Volkswagen Brand Specialist
Email:rj@capilanovw.com
Cell:604-368-0900
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Bob Behramand

Title:Volkswagen Brand Specialist
Email:bob@capilanovw.com
Cell:604-355-1111
 
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Andrew Buczewski

Title:Volkswagen Brand Specialist
Email:andrew@capilanovw.com
Cell:604-831-3327
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Richard Teng

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:richard@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
 
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Scott Patterson

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:scott@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
   Business Office
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Julia Geisler

Title:Business Manager
Email:julia@capilanovw.com
Phone:604-985-0694
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Alan Joseph Schianni

Title:Business Manager
Email:alan@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
   Fleet Sales
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Brad Nakhaei

Title:Fleet & Lease Manager
Email:brad@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
Cell:(604) 649-3618
   Parts
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Graeme Rittinger

Title:Parts Manager
Email:graeme.r@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
Cell:(604) 830-2290
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Catalin Iliescu

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:catalin@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
 
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Ryan Applegath

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:ryan.a@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
   Service
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Paul Leech

Title:Service Manager
Email:paul.l@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
Cell:(604) 834-3459
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Justin Izatt

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:justin@capvwaudi.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
Cell:(604) 830-1820
 
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Moe Correia

Title:Service Consultant
Email:moe@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694
Cell:(778) 987-2982
Capilano Volkswagen Staff | Meet the VW North Vancouver Team in BC

Will Ng

Title:Service Consultant
Email:will@capilanovw.com
Phone:(604) 985-0694